Become a Distributor or Reseller of Asian handicrafts!

BECOME A DISTRIBUTOR OR RESELLER

Asian Artisan specializes in the import and online sale of decorative and artistic objects, jewelry, wellness products, statues and sculptures, etc. of artisanal and traditional manufacture ... Adopting a responsible and ethical trade approach, we buy our products directly from artisans, manufacturers and traditional producers respecting our Code of ethics. Benefiting from a privileged relationship with our suppliers and having no intermediary, we can offer our customers unique and usually difficult to access products available to our customers and partners, at extremely competitive prices.

We work with partners from different sectors and industries, such as:

  • Merchants (online stores or physical stores)
  • Wholesalers, distributors or companies
  • Decorators, designers or architects
  • Hotels, bars or restaurants

If you wish to sell or distribute handicrafts from China and Asia, please contact us via our contact form (Contact section) or via our email address (support@ artisandasie.com), and provide us with the following information so that we can get back to you:

  • Information about your company, your activity and your project
  • Mandatory Siret number or equivalent for requests outside of France
  • Minimum purchase of 500 Euros for the first order

Become a Reseller or Distributor!

 

TO BECOME PARTNER

Being all gathered around the same passion which is China and Asia, do not hesitate to contact us to tell us about your projects or partnership ideas, so that we can help each other, but especially to promote and facilitate the development of Chinese and Asian culture, arts and crafts and its magnificent aspects throughout the world! In addition to participating in the promotion and development of Chinese art and culture, Artisandasie.com is committed to Chinese and Asian artisans and small producers, through responsible and ethical trade. Join us quickly to be part of this great project!

But why become a partner of Asian Artisan?

In order to improve the visibility and popularity of your website, your blog or your page on social networks, we give you the possibility to display your site and your URL link on our page dedicated to our partners. To do this, simply exchange a link or display one of our banners on your website, blog or social network.

In order to obtain the codes for our banners and logos, simply contact us via our contact form (Contact section) or via our email address (support@ artisandasie.com), and to provide us with some information about your site. The establishment of a partnership and an exchange of links between Artisan d’Asie and your website, blog or social network is only possible if the content of your page is linked to:

  • China and Asia in general (information, travel, tips, advice, etc.)
  • Chinese handicrafts and handicrafts
  • Chinese craft techniques
  • Chinese and Asian art
  • The history of China and its traditions
  • Shops specializing in Chinese and Asian objects
  • Language schools or centers specializing in Mandarin, Cantonese, or other Asian languages
  • Restaurants, recipes and gastronomy from China and Asia
  • Feng shui, Buddhism, Taoism, Confucianism, popular Chinese religion (or traditional Chinese religion) or any other religion, philosophy or current of thought ...

To become partner !

 

Our partners:

ChinaBonjourchine.com: Information site and forum on China

Asian Products: Directory of Asian Professionals Asian- Products.com: The directory of Asian products

Chine-Nouvelle: The directory specializing in China!

chenmen-logo Chenmen.fr: The portal to Traditional China

DEVENIR DISTRIBUTEUR OU REVENDEUR

Artisan d’Asie est spécialisé dans l’importation et la vente en ligne d'objets de décorations et d’art, bijoux, produits de bien-être, statues et sculptures, etc. de fabrication artisanale et traditionnelle…  Adoptant une démarche de commerce équitable et éthique, nous achetons directement nos produits auprès d’artisans, de fabricants et producteurs traditionnels respectant notre charte éthique. Bénéficiant d’une relation privilégiée avec nos fournisseurs et n’ayant aucun intermédiaire, nous pouvons offrir à nos clients des produits uniques et habituellement difficilement accessibles à disposition de nos clients et partenaires, à des prix extrêmement compétitifs.

Nous travaillons avec des partenaires de différents secteurs et industries, tels que: 

  • Des commerçants (boutiques en lignes ou magasin physiques)
  • Des grossistes, distributeurs ou entreprises
  • Des décorateurs, designers ou architectes
  • Des hôtels, bars ou restaurants

Si vous souhaitez vendre ou distribuer des objets artisanaux de Chine et d’Asie, merci de nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact (Rubrique Contact) ou via notre adresse email (info@artisandasie.com), et de nous communiquer les informations suivantes afin que nous vous recontactons:

  • Informations sur votre entreprise, votre activité et votre projet
  • N° de Siret obligatoire ou équivalent pour les demandes en dehors de la France
  • Minimum d'achat de 500 Euros pour la première commande

Devenir Revendeur ou Distributeur !

 

DEVENIR PARTENAIRE

Etant tous réunis autour d’une même passion qui est la Chine et l’Asie, n’hésitez surtout pas à nous contacter pour nous parler de vos projets ou idées de partenariats, afin que nous puissions nous entraider, mais surtout pour promouvoir et faciliter le développement de la culture, de l’art et de l’artisanat chinois et asiatique et de ses magnifiques aspects à travers le monde ! En plus de participer a la promotion et au développement de l'art et de la culture chinoise, Artisandasie.com s'engage auprès des artisans et petits producteurs chinois et asiatiques, grâce au commerce equitable et éthique. Rejoignez-nous vite pour faire partie de ce beau projet !

Mais pourquoi devenir partenaire d’Artisan d’Asie ?

Afin d’améliorer la visibilité et la popularité de votre site internet, de votre blog ou de votre page sur les réseaux sociaux, nous vous donnons la possibilité de faire apparaître votre site et votre lien URL sur notre page dédiée à nos partenaires. Pour cela, il suffit de réaliser un échange de lien ou d’afficher une de nos bannières sur votre site internet, blog ou réseau social.

Afin d’obtenir les codes pour nos bannières et logos, il vous suffit de nous contacter via notre formulaire de contact (Rubrique Contact) ou via notre adresse email (info@artisandasie.com), et de nous fournir quelques informations sur votre site. La mise en place d’un partenariat et d’un échange de liens entre Artisan d’Asie et votre site internet, blog ou réseau social est possible uniquement si le contenu de vos page est lié à :

  • La Chine et l’Asie de manière générale (informations, voyages, bons plans, conseils…)
  • L’artisanat et les objets artisanaux Chinois
  • Les techniques artisanales Chinoises
  • L’art chinois et asiatique
  • L’histoire de la Chine et ses traditions
  • Boutiques spécialistes des objets chinois et asiatiques
  • Ecoles ou centres de langues spécialisés dans le mandarin, cantonais, ou autres langues d’Asie
  • Restaurants, recettes et gastronomies de Chine et d’Asie
  • Le feng shui, bouddhisme, taoïsme, confucianisme, religion populaire chinoise (ou religion traditionnelle chinoise) ou toute autre religion, philosophie ou courant de pensée…

Devenir Partenaire !

 

Nos Partenaires:

chineBonjourchine.com: Site d'information et forum sur la Chine

El Annuaire: Trouvez vos artisans d'ici ou d'ailleurs, facilement!

Produits Asiatiques : Annuaire des professionnels de l'Asie Produits-Asiatiques.com: L'annuaire des produits Asiatiques

Chine-Nouvelle: L'annuaire spécialiste de la Chine!

Webmaster-Rank.info: Le classement par la qualité

logo-chenmen Chenmen.fr : Le portail de la Chine Traditionnelle