Terms of Sales

ARTICLE 1 - SCOPE
These general conditions of sale (hereinafter "GTC") apply to all electronic or telephone orders placed by individuals acting, in a personal capacity, as consumers with the company. ARTISANDASIE.COMor directly on its website, accessible at the following address: www.artisandasie.com.
Professionals who wish to order from ARTISANDASIE.COMare invited to contact our customer service to inform them.
These GTC are subject to change at any time by ARTISANDASIE.COM. It is up to you to consult them and to formally accept them before any order.
The applicable T & Cs are those appearing on the Site on the day of your order and attached to your order confirmation email.
Any order placed with the Site assumes full, unconditional and unconditional acceptance of the GTCs in force on the date of said order.

ARTICLE 2 - PRICE INFORMATION
Price of products and services:
Product and service offers are valid as long as they are visible on the site.
The price may vary for customers located in the French overseas departments and territories, in connection with delivery and transport.

ARTICLES 3 - ORDERS
You may only use our site if you are an adult, and by using the site www.artisandasie.com you represent and warrant that you are 18 years of age or over.
The availability of products as well as the delivery time are displayed on the Site.
In the event that, after your order, a product or service becomes totally or partially unavailable, ARTISANDASIE.COMwill inform you by email of this unavailability and will give you the possibility:
Or, if you agree, to be delivered a product or service of a quality and price equivalent to that ordered;
Either be reimbursed for the price of the product or service ordered, less the processing fees for restocking the product.

3.1. Methods of placing orders:
It is possible to order from ARTISANDASIE.COM :
• Online on the Site;
• By email / email

3.2. Handicrafts and handmade products:
As our products are made by artisans and artists, some of the items may differ from the photos, and include certain alterations in shape, style, design, dimensions and weight. Items cannot therefore be exchanged or refunded due to alteration or difference with the photos on our site.

ARTICLE 4 - TERMS OF PAYMENT
The payment methods listed below may be offered:
(i) Bank cards
(ii) Bank Transfers / Transfers (contact our customer service)
(iii) PayPal

ARTICLE 5 - SECURITY OF PAYMENTS AND FIGHT AGAINST FRAUD
Payments online on the Site or by phone with ARTISANDASIE.COMare made via a secure payment platform, supplemented by control measures, specific to each payment method, in order to guarantee the security of purchases made on the Site and to fight against fraud.
The details of your Payment Card communicated during your order never pass unencrypted over the network: they are encrypted using SSL (Secure Socket Layer).

5.1 Anti-fraud fight:
ARTISANDASIE.COMhas developed an anti-fraud and identity verification system to protect you, when you pay for your order by credit card, against any risk of theft of this means of payment and to prevent unpaid debts. The goal is to verify that you are the originator of the orders placed in your name with ARTISANDASIE.COMand therefore that your personal and / or banking information has not been usurped.
As part of this check, our customer service may ask you to provide certain documents (eg copy of your identity card, proof of address). We will not be able to ship your order until you send the requested documents.
The documents you send are kept for a period of 13 months. Once this period has elapsed, the communicated documents are systematically destroyed.
Note: The shipment of the order depends on the timeframe within which you provide the documents requested by no services. It is therefore possible that the order is delivered after the deadline indicated on the product sheet on the day of placing your order.
ARTISANDASIE.COMcannot therefore be held responsible in the event of a deferred or canceled delivery in the event that you refuse to provide the requested documents.

ARTICLE 6 - SHIPPING AND DELIVERY
ARTISANDASIE.COMhas established partnerships with the most renowned delivery companies (DHL, FedEx, La Poste, EMS, etc.) in order to ensure a fast and reliable delivery service, from all over the world. We offer a standard home delivery service. All of our products are usually dispatched within 1to 3 working days, and delivered within 5to 12 working days. For some products, the delivery time may be longer.Delivery is free to all countries of the world, however certain areas such as the French overseas departments and territories or in the rest of the world may be subjectat longer delivery times (in which case the delivery time is indicated on the product description). For certain exceptional cases, our customer service will contact you.

Additional Notes Regarding Delivery:
Regarding the delivery address, we recommend that you request delivery at your residential address. In case you would like to be delivered at a public or commercial address (included but not limited to schools, businesses, shops, post office boxes), we cannot be held responsible in the event of loss or theft of your package. No guarantee will be given in the event of an error in the delivery address or in the event of a fault.écupéparcel ration. Please check your delivery address before placing the final order. In case of error, refusal or no récupération of the parcel (as due to exceeding the time limit of the instance or absence during delivery), no refund will be granted and the cost of a new shipment as well as re-stocking costs and other administrative costs will be invoiced ( amount ranging from 5 at25% of the total product price, excluding discounts).

ARTICLE 7 - IMPORTS, TAXES AND FEES
When import duties and taxes (directly and indirectly related) are applicable on deliveries abroad outside the USA, they will normally be submitted to the purchaser; directly related taxes and duties comprising any import taxes or duties which are levied on invoices, any carrier handling charges, customs surcharges and door-to-door transfer surcharges levied by the carrier, indirectly related taxes and duties arising from different customs policies around the world which may apply other customs duties or additional customs clearance fees. Customs policies differ in each country, therefore you should contact your local customs office for additional information regarding applicable policies. ARTISANDASIE.COMhas no control over these import duties or taxes. For certain elements and combinations of delivery to countries, handling and import charges borne by ARTISANDASIE.COMmay be included and noted on your shipping invoice. When an import handling tax is included, ARTISANDASIE.COMwill bear responsibility for taxes and duties which are not directly related to the order invoiced. Any import tax included on your shipping notice is non-refundable. ARTISANDASIE.COMdoes not cover any costs and charges from third parties.

ARTICLE 8 - RECEPTION OF PRODUCTS
8.1 Missing accessories
Upon receipt of your package, if you notice that some accessories are missing in your package, please contact Customer Service as soon as possible so that we can ask our supplier to send you these accessories as soon as possible.

8.2 Products delivered damaged
When receiving the products ordered, if you notice that they are damaged, we recommend that you, in order to facilitate the processing of your file: for products over 30 kg delivered by carriers, to enter if possible detailed reservations on the delivery slip; and in any case, to contact Customer Service as soon as possible.

ARTICLE 9 - WITHDRAWAL
We offer a 100% "Money Back Guarantee" on all our products (with the exception of custom-made artisanal products).
To learn more about our returns policy, click here.

We also offer a Standard Guarantee for refunds in value, in accordance with the provisions of Articles L. 121-21 et seq. Of the Consumer Code, you have a period of fourteen calendar days from the receipt of the last product from your order to exercise your right of withdrawal without having to justify reasons or pay penalties, with the exception of return and restocking costs which remain at your expense. The transport of the returned products is your responsibility; any damage suffered by the products on this occasion being of nature, may prevent the exercise of your right of withdrawal. This notification must be made in writing, by any means, and must contain the following information: Reason for withdrawal / Order number / Customer name + First name / Customer address Date of order / Date of delivery. In all cases, the products must be returned new and in their original condition, in their original packaging and with their certificate. Please note that handling and processing fees (re-stocking) of 5 to 25% (depending on the type of item) of the sale value of the product will be applied for any withdrawal. These handling / processing charges will be deducted from the total refund of your purchase.

Exceptions
In accordance with the provisions of Article L121-21-8 of the Consumer Code, the right of withdrawal cannot be exercised for:
Services fully performed before the end of the withdrawal period of fourteen calendar days with your prior express consent, and waiver of your right of withdrawal;
Goods made to your specifications or clearly personalized;
Goods likely to deteriorate or expire quickly
Goods which have been unsealed after delivery and which cannot be returned for reasons of hygiene or health protection: this is for example the case of textile articles delivered with hygiene seals (underwear, swimsuits, etc.) when these have been removed, clothes that have been visibly worn and / or washed, products from the Jewelry department such as piercings and earrings, etc.
Goods which, after having been delivered and by their nature, are inseparably mixed with other items;

Refund in the context of a withdrawal:
Following your request for withdrawal, in accordance with legal provisions, we will precede your refund within 14 days of notification of your request for withdrawal. In the absence of receipt of your product or proof of shipment of your product within this period, ARTISANDASIE.COMreserves the right to defer your refund until the day of receipt of your product.
ARTISANDASIE.COMwill process your refund via the same means of payment as that used on the day of your order. Note that a handling and processing fee of 5 at25% of the sale value of the product will be applied for any withdrawal. These handling / processing (re-stocking) charges will be deducted from the total refund of your purchase.

ARTICLE 10 - FORCE MAJEURE
ARTISANDASIE.COMcan not be held responsible for the non-performance of any of its obligations under the sales contract when this non-performance is linked to the occurrence of an event of force majeure.

ARTICLE 11 - PERSONAL DATA, COMPUTER AND FREEDOMS & COOKIES (TRACERS)
The nominative information and personal data concerning you are necessary for the management of your order and for our commercial relations. They can be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment. This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations and to allow us to improve and personalize the services we offer you and the information we send you.

In accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978, you have the right to access and rectify and oppose your personal data. All you have to do is write to us online at Customer Support or by email (support [at] artisandasie.com), indicating your name, first name, e-mail address and if possible your customer reference. In accordance with the regulations in force, your request must be signed and accompanied by a photocopy of an identity document bearing your signature and specify the address to which the response must be sent. A response will then be sent to you within 2 months of receipt of the request.

Depending on your choices made when creating or viewing your account, you may receive offers from our company as indicated when creating your account. If you no longer wish it, you can ask us at any time by specifying it in My account under "Personal information" or by contacting us.

Our site is also designed to be particularly attentive to the needs of our customers. This is one of the reasons why we use cookies. The purpose of the cookie is to indicate your visit to our site. Cookies are therefore only used by Artisandasie.com for the purpose of improving the personalized service intended for you.

Existence of a list of opposition to canvassing: If your telephone number is collected when creating your account or placing your order, we inform you that your telephone number will only be used for proper execution of your orders or to contact you in order to offer you new services. Without prejudice to the foregoing, in accordance with legal provisions, you are informed that you can, if you wish, register on the list of opposition to canvassing. You can register for free on this list which applies to all professionals except those with whom you have already concluded a contract.


ARTICLE 12 - DISPUTES
Any dispute or claim that does not in any way relate to your visit to our website or any products or services sold or distributed by ARTISANDASIE.COMwill be submitted to confidential binding arbitration in the US, rather than in court, except that you can submit your complaint to a district court if your claims are admissible. Arbitration will not include a judge or jury, and judicial review of an arbitration room is limited. However, an arbitrator may award on an individual basis the same damages as a court (including injunctive and declaratory relief or statutory damages), and must comply with the terms of these Terms of Service such as a court. would. The arbitration must be conducted, and the documents presented, in English and French, or be accompanied by an English translation of the documents. The arbitration award must specify the reason (s) on which the award is based.
Governing Law: You agree that the laws of the USA will govern these Terms of Service, other applicable policies and any dispute of any kind that may arise between you and ARTISANDASIE.COMor its subsidiaries.

ARTICLE 13 - MODIFICATIONS
ARTISANDASIE.COMreserves the right, in its sole discretion, to make changes to our website, policies and these Terms of Use at any time. You agree to accept and be bound by our General Conditions of Use, which include the various policies displayed on this site, by the act of visiting or shopping at ARTISANDASIE.COM.

ARTICLE 14 - SPECIAL MENTIONS
The health and medical information on this site is for informational purposes only, and may not be used to treat or diagnose any disease (s).
This information is not intended to educate or train users of this site, and the products sold should not be used as a substitute for medical treatment or a diagnosis by a medical professional.
Always check with a healthcare professional before using any products for sale on www.artisandasie.com or making any decision regarding a specific medical condition. ARTISANDASIE.COMor its subsidiaries can not be held responsible for any prejudice or damage caused as a result of the use of the products for sale on this site or / and the information contained on this site.
By visiting or using this website, you agree to be bound by the above terms and conditions and legal notices. ARTISANDASIE.COM reserves the right to change, modify or delete information at any time without prior notice.

ARTICLE 15 - COPYRIGHT / INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY
All content on our website (including text, graphics, logos, icons, images, audio clips, digital downloads, data compilations and software) and the compilation of all content as used on this site is the property of ARTISANDASIE.COMor its content providers, and is protected by applicable international copyright laws.

Conditions Générales de Vente

ARTICLE 1 – CHAMP D’APPLICATION
Les présentes conditions générales de vente (ci-après « CGV ») s'appliquent à toutes commandes électroniques ou téléphoniques passées par des particuliers agissant, à titre personnel, en qualité de consommateurs auprès de la société ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED soit directement sur son site Internet accessible à l’adresse suivante : www.artisandasie.com.
Les professionnels qui souhaitent commander auprès de ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED sont invités à contacter notre service client afin de les en informer.
Les présentes CGV sont susceptibles d’être modifiées à tout moment par ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED. Il vous appartient de les consulter et de les accepter formellement avant toute commande.
Les CGV applicables sont celles figurant sur le Site au jour de votre commande et jointes à votre email de confirmation de commande.
Toute commande passée auprès du Site suppose l’acceptation entière, sans réserve et sans condition des CGV en vigueur au jour de ladite commande.

ARTICLE 2 – INFORMATIONS SUR LES PRIX
Prix des produits et des services: 
Les offres de produits et de services sont valables tant qu'elles sont visibles sur le site.
Le prix peut varier pour les clients situés dans les DOM TOM, en lien avec la livraison et le transport.

ARTICLES 3 – COMMANDES
Vous ne pouvez utiliser notre site que si vous êtes un adulte, et en utilisant le site www.artisandasie.com vous déclarez et garantissez que vous avez 18 ans ou plus.
La disponibilité des produits ainsi que le délai de livraison sont affichés sur le Site.
Dans l’hypothèse où, postérieurement à votre commande, un produit ou un service deviendrait totalement ou partiellement indisponible, ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED vous informera par email de cette indisponibilité et vous donnera la possibilité :
Soit, si vous l’acceptez, d’être livré d’un produit ou d’un service d’une qualité et d’un prix équivalent à celui commandé;
Soit d’être remboursé du prix du produit ou du service commandé, moins les frais de traitement pour le restockage du produit.

3.1. Modalités de passation des commandes:
Il est possible de passer commande auprès de ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED :
• En ligne sur le Site ;
• Par email/courriel

3.2. Produits artisanaux et faits mains:
Nos produits étant fabriqués par des artisans et des artistes, il se peut que certains des articles différent des photos, et comportent certaines altérations au niveau de la forme, du style, du design, des dimensions et du poids. Les articles ne peuvent donc pas être échangés ou remboursés pour cause d’altération ou de différence avec les photos de notre site. 

ARTICLE 4 – MODALITES DE PAIEMENT
Les modalités de paiement listées ci-après peuvent être proposées :
(i) Cartes bancaires
(ii) Virements/Transferts Bancaires (contacter notre service client)
(iii) PayPal

ARTICLE 5 - SECURITE DES PAIEMENTS ET LUTTE CONTRE LA FRAUDE
Les paiements en ligne sur le Site ou par téléphone auprès de ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED sont réalisés via une plateforme de paiement sécurisée, complétée par des mesures de contrôle, spécifiques à chaque moyen de paiement, afin de garantir la sécurité des achats effectués sur le Site et de lutter contre la fraude.
Les coordonnées de votre Carte de Paiement communiquées lors de votre commande ne transitent jamais en clair sur le réseau : elles sont cryptées grâce au protocole SSL (Secure Socket Layer).

5.1 Lutte anti-fraude :
ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED a développé un système de lutte anti-fraude et de vérification d’identité, afin de vous protéger, lorsque vous réglez votre commande par carte bancaire, contre tout risque d'usurpation de ce moyen de paiement et afin de prévenir les impayés. Le but est de vérifier que vous êtes bien à l’origine des commandes passées à votre nom auprès de ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED et par conséquent que vos informations personnelles et / ou bancaires n'ont pas été usurpées.
Dans le cadre de ce contrôle, notre service client peut être amené à vous demander la communication de certains documents (Ex. copie de votre carte d’identité, justificatif de domicile). Nous ne serons pas en mesure de procéder à l’expédition de votre commande tant que vous n’aurez pas adressé les documents demandés.
Les documents que vous transmettez sont conservés pendant un délai de 13 mois. Une fois ce délai écoulé, les documents communiqués sont systématiquement détruits.
A noter : L’expédition de la commande dépend du délai sous lequel vous communiquerez les documents demandés par no services. Il est donc possible que la commande soit livrée postérieurement au délai indiqué sur la fiche produit le jour de passation de votre commande.
ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED ne saurait dès lors être tenue responsable en cas de livraison différée ou annulée dans l’hypothèse où vous refuseriez de communiquer les documents demandés.

ARTICLE 6 – EXPEDITION ET LIVRAISON
ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED a établi des partenariats avec les sociétés de livraisons les plus renommées (DHL, FedEx, La Poste, EMS, etc.) afin d’assurer un service de livraison rapide et fiable, de partout dans le monde. Nous vous proposons un service de livraison standard à domicile. Tous nos produits sont généralement expédiés dans un délai de 1 à 3 jours ouvrables, et livrés dans un délai de 5 à 12 jours ouvrables. Pour certains produits, le délais de livraison peut-être plus long. La livraison est gratuite vers tous les pays du monde, cependant certaines zones comme les DOM TOM ou dans le reste du monde peuvent être assujetties à des délais livraison plus long (auquel cas le délais de livraison est indiquée sur la description de produit). Pour certains cas exceptionnels, notre service client prendra contact avec vous. 

Notes additionnelles concernant la Livraison:
Concernant l'adresse de livraison, nous vous recommandons de demander la livraison à votre adresse résidentielle. Dans le cas ou vous souhaiteriez être livré à une adresse publique ou commerciale (inclus mais non limitée aux écoles, entreprises, commerces, boites postales), nous ne pouvons être tenu responsable en cas de perte ou de vol de votre colis. Aucune garantie ne sera accordée en cas d'erreur d'adresse de livraison ou de défaut de récupération du colis. Merci de vérifier votre adresse de livraison avant de passer la commande définitive. En cas d'erreur, de refus ou de non récupération du colis (comme pour cause de dépassement de délai d'instance ou absence durant la livraison), il ne sera accordé aucun remboursement et le coût d'un nouvel envoie ainsi que des frais de remis en stock et autres frais administratifs seront facturés (montant allant de 5 à 20% du prix total du produit, hors remises).

ARTICLE 7 – IMPORTATIONS, TAXES ET FRAIS
Lorsque les droits et taxes d'importation (directement et indirectement liés) sont applicables sur les livraisons à l'étranger en dehors de Hong Kong, ils seront normalement soumis à l'acquéreur; impôts directement liés et droits comprenant les taxes à l'importation ou taxes qui sont prélevées sur les factures, tout frais de manutention du transporteur, surtaxes douanières et les surtaxes de transfert à domicile perçus par le transporteur, les taxes indirectement liées et droits découlant de politiques douanières différentes à travers le monde qui peuvent appliquer d'autres droits de douane ou des frais supplémentaires de dédouanement. Les politiques douanières diffèrent dans chaque pays, par conséquent, vous devriez communiquer avec votre bureau de douanes local pour tous renseignements supplémentaires relatifs aux politiques applicables. ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED n'a aucun contrôle sur ces droits à l'importation ou taxes. Pour certains éléments et combinaisons de livraison à destination des pays, des frais de manutention et importation pris en charge par ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED peuvent être inclus et annotés sur votre facture d'expédition. Lorsqu'une taxe de traitement des importations est incluse, ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED portera la responsabilité pour les taxes et droits qui ne sont directement liés à l'ordre facturé. Toute taxe d'importation inclus sur votre avis d'expédition est non-remboursable. ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED ne couvre aucun des frais et charges provenant de tiers partis. 

ARTICLE 8 – RECEPTION DES PRODUITS
8.1 Accessoires manquant
Lors de la réception de votre colis, si vous constatez que certains accessoires sont manquants dans votre colis, veuillez prendre contact au plus vite avec le Service Clients afin que nous puissions demander à notre fournisseur de vous faire parvenir ces accessoires dans les meilleurs délais.

8.2 Produits livrés abîmés
Lors de la réception des produits commandés, si vous constatez que ceux-ci sont abîmés, nous vous recommandons, afin de faciliter le traitement de votre dossier : pour les produits de plus de plus de 30 kg livrés par transporteurs, d’inscrire si possible des réserves circonstanciées sur le bordereau de livraison; et en tout état de cause, de prendre contact avec le Service Clients dans les meilleurs délais.

ARTICLE 9 – RETRACTATION
Nous vous proposons une Garantie 100% "Satisfait ou Remboursé" sur tous nos produits (à l’exception des produits artisanaux faits sur mesure).
Pour en savoir plus sur notre politique de retours, cliquez ici.

Nous proposons aussi une Garantie Standard pour les remboursements en valeur, conformément aux dispositions des articles L. 121-21 et suivants du Code de la Consommation, vous disposez d'un délai de quatorze jours calendaires courant à compter de la réception du dernier produit de votre commande pour exercer votre droit de rétractation sans avoir à justifier de motifs ni à payer de pénalités, à l'exception des frais de retour et de restockage qui restent à votre charge. Le transport des produits ainsi retournés est de votre responsabilité ; tout dommage subi par les produits à cette occasion étant de nature, peut faire échec à l’exercice de votre droit de rétractation.Cette notification doit être effectuée par écrit, par tout moyen, et doit contenir les informations suivantes : Raison de la rétractation / Numéro de commande / Nom + Prénom du client / Adresse du client Date de la commande / Date de la livraison. Dans tous les cas, les produits doivent être retournés neufs et dans leur états d'origine, dans leur emballage d'origine et avec leur certificat. A noter que des frais de manutention et de traitement (remise en stock) de 5 à 20% (selon le type d'article) de la valeur de vente du produit seront appliqués pour toute rétractation. Ces frais de manutention/traitement seront déduits du remboursement total de votre achat.

Exceptions
Conformément aux dispositions de l’article L121-21-8 du Code de la Consommation, le droit de rétractation ne peut être exercé pour:
Les services pleinement exécutés avant la fin du délai de rétractation de quatorze jours calendaires avec votre accord préalable exprès, et renoncement à votre droit de rétractation;
Les biens confectionnés selon vos spécifications ou nettement personnalisés;
Les biens susceptibles de se détériorer ou de se périmer rapidement
Les biens qui ont été descellés après la livraison et qui ne peuvent être renvoyés pour des raisons d'hygiène ou de protection de la santé : c’est par exemple le cas des articles textiles livrés avec des scellés d’hygiène (sous-vêtements, maillots de bain, etc.) lorsque ceux-ci auront été retirés, les vêtements qui auront été visiblement portés et/ou lavés, les produits du rayon Bijoux tels que les piercings et boucles d'oreilles, etc...
Les biens qui, après avoir été livrés et de par leur nature, sont mélangés de manière indissociable avec d'autres articles;

Remboursement dans le cadre d’une rétractation:
Suite à votre demande de rétractation, conformément aux dispositions légales, nous précéderons à votre remboursement dans un délai de 14 jours suivant la notification de votre demande de rétractation. En l’absence de réception de votre produit ou d’une preuve d’expédition de votre produit dans ce délai, ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED se réserve le droit de reporter votre remboursement jusqu’au jour de la réception de votre produit.
ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED procédera à votre remboursement via le même moyen de paiement que celui utilisé au jour de votre commande. A noter que des frais de manutention et de traitement de 5 à 20% de la valeur de vente du produit seront appliqués pour toute rétractation. Ces frais de manutention/traitement (remise en stock) seront déduits du remboursement total de votre achat. 

ARTICLE 10 – FORCE MAJEURE
ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED ne saurait être tenue pour responsable de l'inexécution d’une de ses obligations issues du contrat de vente dès lors que cette inexécution est liée à la survenance d'un événement de force majeure.

ARTICLE 11 – DONNEES PERSONNELLES, INFORMATIQUES ET LIBERTES & COOKIES (TRACEURS)
Les informations nominatives et données personnelles vous concernant sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande et à nos relations commerciales. Elles peuvent être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations telles que celles chargées de l’exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement. Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires et ainsi que pour nous permettre d’améliorer et personnaliser les services que nous vous proposons et les informations que nous vous adressons.

Conformément à la loi informatique et libertés du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès et de rectification et d’opposition aux données personnelles vous concernant. Il vous suffit de nous écrire en ligne au Support Client ou par email (support [at] artisandasie.com), en nous indiquant vos nom, prénom, e-mail adresse et si possible votre référence client. Conformément à la réglementation en vigueur, votre demande doit être signée et accompagnée de la photocopie d’un titre d’identité portant votre signature et préciser l’adresse à laquelle doit vous parvenir la réponse. Une réponse vous sera alors adressée dans un délai de 2 mois suivant la réception de la demande.

En fonction de vos choix émis lors de la création ou consultation de votre compte, vous serez susceptibles de recevoir des offres de notre société comme indiqué lors de la création de votre compte. Si vous ne le souhaitez plus, vous pouvez à tout moment nous en faire la demande en le précisant dans Mon compte rubrique "Informations personnelles" ou en nous contactant.

Notre site est également conçu pour être particulièrement attentif aux besoins de nos clients. C'est entre autres pour cela que nous faisons usage de cookies. Le cookie a pour but de signaler votre passage sur notre site. Les cookies ne sont donc utilisés par Artisandasie.com Limited que dans le but d'améliorer le service personnalisé qui vous est destiné.

Existence d’une liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique : Si votre numéro de téléphone est recueilli à l’occasion de la création de votre compte ou de la passation de votre commande, nous vous informons que vos coordonnées téléphoniques ne seront utilisées que pour la bonne exécution de vos commandes ou pour vous contacter afin de vous proposer de nouveaux services. Sans préjudice de ce qui précède, conformément aux dispositions légales, vous êtes informés que vous pouvez, si vous le souhaitez, vous inscrire sur la liste d’opposition au démarchage téléphonique. Vous pouvez vous inscrire gratuitement sur cette liste qui s’impose à tous les professionnels à l’exception de ceux avec lesquels vous avez déjà conclu un contrat.


ARTICLE 12 – LITIGES
Toute contestation ou revendication ne concernant en aucune façon votre visite sur notre site Web ou des produits ou services vendus ou distribués par ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED sera soumis à l'arbitrage exécutoire confidentiel à Hong Kong, plutôt que devant un tribunal, sauf que vous pouvez soumettre votre plainte à un tribunal d'instance si vos revendications sont admissibles. L'arbitrage ne comprendra pas un juge ou un jury, et le contrôle judiciaire d'une salle d'arbitrage est limité. Cependant, un arbitre peut accorder sur une base individuelle les mêmes dommages et intérêts en tant que tribunal (y compris une mesure injonctive et déclaratoire ou dommages-intérêts légaux), et doit respecter les termes des présentes Conditions d’utilisations telles qu'un tribunal le ferait. L'arbitrage doit être effectué, et les documents présentés, en anglais et en français, ou être accompagnés d'une traduction anglaise des documents. La sentence arbitrale doit préciser la raison (s) sur lesquels la sentence est fondée.
Droit Applicable : Vous acceptez que les lois de Hong Kong régiront ces Conditions d'Utilisation, les autres politiques applicables et tout litige de quelque sorte qui pourrait surgir entre vous et ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED ou de ses filiales.

ARTICLE 13 – MODIFICATIONS
ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED se réserve le droit, à sa seule discrétion, de faire des changements à notre site Web, les politiques et les présentes Conditions d'Utilisation à tout moment. Vous vous engagez à accepter et à être lié par nos Conditions générales d'utilisation, qui comprennent les différentes politiques affichées sur ce site, par l'acte de visite ou de shopping au ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED.

ARTICLE 14 – MENTIONS SPECIALES
Les informations liées à la santé et à la médecine sur ce site sont uniquement à titre d’information, et ne peuvent être utilisées pour traiter ou diagnostiquer une ou des maladies.
Ces informations n’ont pas pour but d’éduquer ou d’entrainer les utilisateurs de ce site, et les produits vendus ne doivent pas être utilisés en tant que substitut de traitement médical ou d’un diagnostic d’un professionnel du secteur médical.
Toujours vérifier avec un professionnel de la santé avant toute utilisation des produits en vente sur www.artisandasie.com ou de prendre quelconque décision concernant une condition spécifique médicale. ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED ou ses filiales ne sauraient être tenues responsables pour quelconque préjudice ou dommage causé suite à l’utilisation des produits en vente sur ce site ou/et des informations contenues sur ce site.
En visitant ou en utilisant ce site web, vous acceptez d’être lié par les conditions générales et mentions légales ci-dessus. ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED se réserve le droit de changer, modifier ou supprimer des informations à n’importe quel moment sans avertissement préalable.

ARTICLE 15 – COPYRIGHT / PROPRIETE INTELLECTUELLE
Tout le contenu de notre site Web (y compris les textes, graphiques, logos, icônes, images, clips audio, téléchargements numériques, compilations de données et logiciels) et la compilation de tout le contenu de telle sorte qu'utilisé sur ce site est la propriété de ARTISANDASIE.COM LIMITED ou de ses fournisseurs de contenu, et est protégé par les lois de copyright internationales applicables.